Menu Close

The administration Iceland

Country coordinator

Vitor Gonçalves

Phone: (+354) 833 7660
Mailvgoncalves@betonorte.is

Head of Marketing Iceland

Hallur Magnusson

Phone: (+354) 8337560    Mail: hallur@betonorte.is

CFO

Hrólfur Þór Valdemarsson

Phone: (+354) 833 7160
Mail: hrolfur@betonorte.is

HSEQ controller

Mário Rui Mendes

Phone: (+354) 854 9211    Mail: mario@betonorte.is

The administration Norway

CEO

Sigbjørn Lunden

Phone: 0047 468 58 539            Mail: sigbjorn@betonorte.no

Procurement Director

Inge Paulsen

Phone: 0047 990 17 750
Mail: inge@betonorte.no

CTO

Per Erik Møllen

Phone: 0047 918 09 989            Mail: pererik@betonorte.no

Coo

Luís Miguel Correia

Phone: 0047 911 04 623            Mail: luis@betonorte.no

HSEQ director

Kenneth Trosby

Phone: (+47) 957 90 271
Mail: kenneth@betonorte.no

Production Director

João Silva

Phone: 0047 905 89 902
Mail: joao.silva@betonorte.no

CFO

Aiste Grønvold

Phone: 0047 41 070 422
Mail: aiste@betonorte.no

Purchase Manager

Øyvind Abrahamsen

Phone: 0047 955 59 838
Mail: oyvind@betonorte.no

Administrative Department/HSEQ

Christine Klungland

Phone: 0047 996 02 118
Mail: christine@betonorte.no

Human resources

Eurico Moreira

Phone: 0047 948 16 874
Mail: eurico@betonorte.no

HSEQ controller

Trond Hammen

Phone: 0047 412 44 331
Mail: hammen@betonorte.no

HSEQ controller

Henrik Abrahamsen

Phone: 0047 473 84 614
Mail: henrik@betonorte.no

Calculation/estimator

Kevin Berntsen

Phone: 0047 901 31 698
Mail: kevin@betonorte.no

Project Planner/BIM

Rui Barreiros

Phone: 0047 908 95 581
Mail: rui.barreiros@betonorte.no

media/it

Rune Mauland

Phone: 0047 908 54 487
Mail: rune@betonorte.no

Project cost Controller

Jose Cerdeira

Phone: 0047 469 34 886
Mail: jose.cerdeira@betonorte.no

Administration

Thomas Ellingsen

Phone: 0047 416 37 286
Mail: thomas@betonorte.no

The administration Sweden

Country coordinator Sweden

Pedro Duarte

Phone: 0047 918 14 122    Mail: pedro@betonorte.no

head of marketing sweden

Arild Glomsaker

Phone: 0047 900 88 367
Mail: arild@betonorte.no